Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Section 11

Section Staff

Section Staff

Audrey Castreje
Section Director
SD@aysosection11.com


Ben Murray
Referee Administrator
SRA@aysosection11.com
Bruce Bennett
Section Asst. Referee Administrator
SARA@aysosection11.com
Jeff Thiesen
Section Asst. Referee Administrator
SARA2@aysosection11.com
Rob Pennoyer
Section Asst. Referee Administrator
SARA3@aysosection11.com
Hunter Smith
Section Referee Director of Instruction
SRDI@aysosection11.com
Jim Cowart
Director of Referee Assessment and Mentoring SRDA@aysosection11.com
Section Referee Mentor
SRM@aysosection11.com
Bruce Bricks
Treasurer
Treasurer@aysosection11.com
John Castreje
Section CVPA/Section Scheduler
CVPA@aysosection11.com
Todd Taylor
EXTRA Administrator
EXTRA@aysosection11.com
Jim Dynda
Web Administrator
Web@aysosection11.com
Laurie Florow
VIP Administrator
VIP@aysosection11.com
Scott Rose
Section Auditor
Auditor@aysosection11.com
David Halverson
Section Management Administrator
SRM@aysosection11.com
Ben Leathers
Matrix Director
Matrix@aysosection11.com
Mel Mann
Section EXPO Administrator
EXPO@aysosection11.com
Carlos Alcaino
Tournament Director
TD@aysosection11.com
Gary Negrete
Competitive Programs Director
Flex@aysosection11.com
Gary Van Otten
Section Coach Director
SCA@aysosection11.com
Quan Pham
Asst Section Coach Admin
ASCS@aysosection11.com
Hannah Shepherd
Section Coach Director of Instruction
SCDI@aysosection11.com
Grant Heywood
Co-Section Coach Dir of Development
SCDCD1@aysosection11.com
William Worden
Co-Section Coach Dir of Development SCDCD2@aysosection11.com


Arlene Petokas
Section Secretary
Secretary@aysosection11.com
Lu Ann Song
Section Events Coordinator
Events@aysosection11.com

Area Directors

Area E Director Dave Matewosian AD11E@aysosection11.com
Area K Director Alan Gandall AD11K@aysosection11.com
Area L Director Doug Cirbo AD11L@aysosection11.com
Area Q Director Vince Rodriguez AD11Q@aysosection11.com
Area R Director Cruzanne Conrique AD11R@aysosection11.com
Area S Director Steve Minton AD11S@aysosection11.com
Area V Director Stephanie McDonald AD11V@aysosection11.com
Area Z Director Marc Mazzone AD11Z@aysosection11.com

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Section 11

 
 California  

Email Us: contact@aysosection11.com
Copyright © 2017 Section 11  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero